RCCOA’s Board of Directors meets every other month and committees meet as needed. Terms vary in length but board members are limited to two terms.  The simple majority must be over the age of 60 years.  Board meetings are open to the public.

2020 Board of Directors
Jim McGee, President 
Julie Alkema, Secretary
Dean Vogelaar, Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                      Cindy Balin
George Detwiler                                                                                                                                                                                              Mary Kay Graver
Becky Hammond
Julie Lind
Pegi Simmerman
Rozanne Steinhoff
Chris Stillwell
Nancy Westphale